Coronavirus update: all island meetings and activities suspended

Leadership Team

Our Leaders are supported by a Leadership Team and Executive Committee

Guy Thompson

Island Commissioner

Gil Salway

Deputy Island Commissioner

Bev Hewson

AIC Beavers

Craig McHugh

AIC Cubs

Kevin Brew

AIC Scouts

Steve White

AIC Explorers

Mike Southall

AIC International

James Kite


Susan Bigg


Harley Shimmin


Daniel Phair

Island Youth Commissioner