Leadership Team

Our Leaders are supported by a Leadership Team and Executive Committee

Lee Rumney

AIC Beavers

Craig McHugh

AIC Cubs

Neil Simpson

AIC Scouts

Steve White

AIC Explorers

Position Vacant

AIC International

Penny Collier

AIC Inclusion & Diversity

Position Vacant

AIC Activities

Sam Walmsley

Network Commissioner

Executive Committee

James Kite


Guy Thompson

Island Commissioner

Richard Read


Bev Hewson


Will Nelson

Deputy Island Commissioner

David Cowin

Island Youth Commissioner

John Meade

Training Manager

Alex Brown

Island Chaplain

Invited to Attend (Non Voting)

The voting members of the Executive Committee are Trustees of the Charity